Speak to an Expert

If you require assistance with your FT Technologies anemometer or need to discuss your particular project, please contact us to speak to an expert.

If you would like to trial a sensor, you can read more details about our FT-Test Application Program here.

Alternatively, submit the following form and we'll have one of our experts contact you.

* required field(s)

Technical Enquiries

Aled Lumley - Applications Engineer
Email: Aled.Lumley@fttechnologies.com 
Tel: +44 (0)208 973 0026
Skype: aled.lumley

China
Carrie Chen – Technical Support Manager, China
Email: Carrie.Chen@fttechnologies.com
Skype: chench111
Tel: +86 (0)10 85251001

Commercial Enquiries

Fred Squire
Director of Sales & Marketing
Email: Fred.Squire@fttechnologies.com
Tel: +44 (0)208 943 0801

North America 
Gordon Bease
Director - North American Operations
Office: 512-329-2622
Cell: 337-254-6336
Email: Gordon.Bease@fttechnologies.com

Denmark
Brian Pedersen
Account Director - Wind Energy
Tel: +45 7020 4074
Email: Brian.Pedersen@fttechnologies.com

Southern Europe
David Ponsà
Account Director - Southern Europe 
Office: +34 937204982
Mobile: +34 636653408
Email: David.Ponsa@fttechnologies.com 

Sales Support and Orders

Sanja Mandaric
Sales Process Manager
Email: Sanja.Mandaric@fttechnologies.com
Tel: +44 (0)208 973 0022

Noirin Teahan
Sales Administrator
Email: Noirin.Teahan@fttechnologies.com
Tel: +44 (0)208 973 0029

Marketing

Heather Fitzgerald
Senior Digital Marketing Manager
Email: Heather.Fitzgerald@fttechnologies.com
Tel: +44 (0)208 614 2738

Ask a Question Get a Quote Speak to an expert